MINISTERS OF THE WORD

| | SATURDAY 6pm | SUNDAY 9am | SUNDAY 11am |
|---|-------------------------------|-------------------|-------------------------|
| 16th & 17th March 5th Sunday of Lent | N. Anyanwu | J. Fox | K. Ladley |
| 23rd & 24th March Palm Sunday | Separate Rota for Palm Sunday | | |
| Easter | Separate Rota for Easter | | |
| 6th & 7th April 2nd Sunday of Easter | J. Semackor | M. McCarthy | K. Ladley |
| 13th & 14th April 3rd Sunday of Easter | L. Lynch | J. Baiden-Amissah | C. Musa |
| 20th & 21st April 4th Sunday of Easter | Mrs Anyanwu | S. John | A. Nuko |
| 27th & 28th April 5th Sunday of Easter | L. Rouxelin | C. Fernandes | C. Egwuatu K. Ladley |
| 4th & 5th May 6th Sunday of Easter | C. Mgbike | J. Odenigbo | M. McCarthy |
| 11th and 12th May 7th Sunday of Easter | N. Anyanwu | S. John | A. Nuko |
| 18th & 19th May Pentecost | L. Lynch | J. Fox | K. Ladley |
| 25th & 26th May The Most Holy Trinity | L. Rouxelin | J. Baiden-Amissah | C. Musa |