District 29L Cabinet - 2023-2024

Dan Heintzman	District Governor	Friendly Lions Club
Jay Houser	Immediate Past District	
	Governor	Williamstown Lions Club
Dave Roberts	1st Vice District Governor	Parkersburg Lions Club
Bill Snyder	2nd Vice District Governor /	Follansbee Lions Club
	Zone 1 Chair	
Kim Ebert	Cabinet Secretary/Treasurer	Morgantown Lions Club
PDG Terry Snyder	GLT Chair	Follansbee Lions Club
PDG Karen Hall- Dundas	GST Chair	Lesage Lions Club
Rodney McWilliams	GMT Chair	Paden City Lions Club
Tony Vandenberg	LCIF Chair	Pleasants Area Lions Club
Kristine Quinn	Zone 2 Chair	Ohio County Virtual Lions Club
Argy Polsinelli	Zone 3 Chair	Wheeling Warwood Lions Club
Scott Beaver	Zone 4 Chair	Friendly Lions Club
Bobette Grimm	Zone 5 Chair	Vienna Club Branch Friendly
		Lions Club
Robert Brummage	Zone 6 Chair	Fairmont Lions Club
Lowell McAfee	Zone 7 Chair	Doddridge County Lions Club
Virginia Dickens	Zone 8 Chair	Lesage Lions Club
Lois D'Alesio	Hunger/Childhood Cancer Chair	Follansbee Lions Club
Josie Cornish	Newsletter Editor	Friendly Lions Club
Kathy Jo Cullum	Diabetes/Deaf and Blind Rec Chair	Friendly Lions Club
PDG Richard McMillan	Guide Dog Chair	Doddridge County Lions Club
Kathy Syphers	IT Chair	Wheeling Island Lions Club
Kim McIntyre	Environmental Chair	Friendly Lions Club
Bill Bell	Leo Chair	Paden City Lions Club
PDG Paul Amrhein	Sight/Hearing WVU Liaison	Mt Olivet Lions Club
Cindy Welch	Peace Poster Chair	Doddridge County Lions Club
PCC Patty Nutter	Youth Exchange - Elected	Doddridge County Lions Club
Michelle Harshbarger	Youth Exchange - Appointed	Doddridge County Lions Club
Tracy Hively	District Conference Chair	Parkersburg Lions Club
PDG Terry Snyder	District Administrator	Follansbee Lions Club
Charles Lee	District Eye Equipment Chair	Wheeling Warwood Lions Club
Michael Kelly	District Eye Equipment Chair	Ravenswood Lions Club
Dave Shelton	Reading Action Program Chair	Sistersville Lions Club
Updated As of 4.26.24		