Dillon Open Regatta 2010 - Junior Division

Results are final as of 13:18 on August 9, 2010

Laser Fleet

Sailed: 7, Discards: 0, To count: 7, Ratings: USPN, Entries: 4, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Class	Sail No	Helm Name	Club	USPN	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5	R6	R7	Total
1st	Laser	DYC2	Rajeev Nishwamitra	CSC	91.1	2.0	1.0	1.0	3.0	3.0	3.0	1.0	14.0
2nd	Laser		Jordan Nelson	DYC	91.1	1.0	4.0 DNC	3.0	2.0	1.0	2.0	3.0	16.0
3rd	Laser	DYC4	Ben Schoeffield	DYC	91.1	3.0	2.0	4.0 DNF	1.0	2.0	1.0	4.0	17.0
4th	Laser 4.7	4.7	Max Williams	CSC	95.4	4.0	3.0	2.0	4.0	4.0	4.0	2.0	23.0

Portsmouth Fleet

Sailed: 6, Discards: 0, To count: 6, Ratings: USPN, Entries: 6, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Class	Sail	Helm Name	Crew Name	Club	USPN	R1	R2	R4	R5	R6	R7	Total	Notes	
1st	FJ	4100	Anna Malouff	Nick Heyn	CSYC	97.9	1.0	1.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	10.0		

റ			

2nd	Laser Pico Uno	>A	Audrey Jacobs		Manuel Preston	DYC	110.0	4.0 DNC	4.0 DNC	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	12.0	2- handed, w/out jib
3rd	Laser Pico Dos	14	Austin Williams	Karthik Vishwamitra	csc	108.0	4.0 DNC	4.0 DNC	3.0	3.0	3.0	3.0	20.0	2- handed, w/ jib	
4th	Feva RS	3681	Michael Farley	Liam Kilgore	DYC	105.2	2.0	3.0	5.0	4.0	4.0	4.0	22.0		>
5th	Laser Pico Uno	L	Alec Long	Loki Sprung	?	110.0	3.0	2.0	6.0	5.0	5.0	5.0	26.0	2- handed, w/out jib	
6th	Laser Pico Uno	X	Kyle Tayman	Anna Marie Dodson	?	110.0	4.0 DNC	4.0 DNC	4.0	6.0 DNS	6.0 DNS	6.0 DNS	30.0	2- handed, w/out jib	

File revisions to include competitors' names.

Revised: 8/10/2010 Sailwave Scoring Software 2.02 build 5

www.sailwave.com