MAYOR'S ASSIGNMENTS

May 2023-2024

WATER DEPARTMENT: Water, Sewer & Lagoon

	Commission Assistant:	ner:	Taylor Mohr Jaime Soukup
STREET DEPARTMENT: Streets, Alleys & Sidewalks			
	Commission Assistant:	ner:	Colby Kirwan Rich Dufur
POLICE DEPARTMENT: Police, Civil Defense & Emergency M	anagement		
	Commission Assistant:	ner:	Dan Cimpl Tom Abdouch
PARKS & RECREATION & LIBRAF City Parks, Swimming Pool, Ballparks Lake & Library			
	Commission Assistant:	ner:	Rich Dufur Dan Cimpl
AIRPORT, BUILDINGS, LIQUOR D Liquor Agreements, Boys & Girls Clul Commodity, Saddle Club & Racetrack Airport Development and Buildings	b,	ASES:	
	Commission Assistant:	ner:	Jaime Soukup Colby Kirwan
CITY ADMINISTRATION: Finance Office, Zoning, Property Mair Economic Development	ntenance &		
	Commission Assistant:	ner:	Tom Abdouch Taylor Mohr
CITY ADMINISTRATION/ FINANC Deputy Finance Officer: Zoning Administrator/ City Cle		Marile	r Mengenhauser ee Krcil Alexander
CHIEF OF POLICE: Officers:		Eli Ku Came	n Griffith 1hlman, Gene Niehus ron Fields; n Red Buffalo 11ng

MAYOR'S ASSIGNMENTS May 2023

	CITY ATTORNEY: Den Herder Law Firm; Beau Barrett				
	CITY ENGINEER: SPN & Associates, Helms & Associates, and HDR Engineers				
CITY HALL/ ARMORY CUSTODIAN:		Rick Langdeaux			
	STREET/MAINTENANCE SUPERINTENDENT:		Matt Foley		
	WATER & WASTEWATER	R SUPERINTENDENT:	Mike Kazena		
CITY MAINTENANCE EMPLOYEES:		IPLOYEES:	Mark Soukup		
	LIBRARIAN: Library Assistant:	Anne Podhradsky Nancy Reinbold			
	ARMORY BOARD:	Jaime Soukup, Council Represent & Matt Yost, School Representat			
	LIBRARY BOARD:	Rich Dufur, Council Representative; Jan Twitero, President; Sue Larson, Vice President, Brad Roth, Treasurer, Marlaine Doidge, Trustee and Fran Podzimek, Trustee			
	CIVIL DEFENSE: Assistants:	Damon Griffith,, Director Orv Tolliver, Gene Niehus, Whitey Tolliver, Chad Peters, Mike Kotab, Mike Insko, Jason Deurmier, Kyle Deurmier.			
	HEALTH BOARD:	The Mayor, Chairperson Beth Schroeder, P.A., Dr. Chris Fr	riedel, Ryan Beeson		
PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION: Don Hubbard, Sharon Haar, Lori Beeson, Jean Pirner and Aaron Hanson. Beau Barrett, advisor.					
ETJ ZONING MEMBERS: Jim Bastemeyer, Cody Spreckles, and Whitey Tolliver					
SOUTHERN MISSOURI RECYCLING & WASTE MANAGEMENT: Tom Abdouch, Council Representative; Tammy Thornton, Alternate					
RANDALL RESOURCE CONSERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT: Vacant, Council Representative					
HOUSING & REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION: Steven Cotton, Ryan Beeson, Dave Isebrands, Jerry Barnett and Jason Von Eschen					