MSSA Commissioners - 2023

President – Gene Smithberger Vice President – Bill Finnegan

Secretary - Steve Zonnevylle

Treasurer - Roger Smith

Facilities Director – Mike Winders

Personnel Director – Mike Winders

Procurement & Equipment - Mike Winders

50+ League Coordinator – Max Gerber

60+ League Coordinator - Ed Slone

65+ League Coordinator – Don Bentley

Public Relations Director – Steve Romshe

Tournament Director – Keith Thrush

League Substitution Coordinator – Buddy Lyles

Recruiter At Large Coordinator – Jerry Fagan

Hall of Fame Commissioner – Sam Grisham