Committee	Officers' Contact Numbers
Steve Eggar (Chair)	07777 632570
Christos Yianni (Vice Chair)	01984 641066
Debbie Dennis (Treasurer elected)	01984 641908
Jenny Nethercott (Secretary elected)	01984 640249/07802 649547
Julia Eggar (Elected Member/Bookings	07873 393117
Secretary)	
David Bernard (Art Group)	
Shauna Britton (Playgroup)	
Brian Chinn (Elected Member)	
Petri Cole (Cricket Club)	
Mary Coles (Dance & Singers Groups)	
Manjula Cote (Yoga Groups)	
Bruce Freeman (Elected Member)	
Moira Lea (Needles and Pins Group)	
Allan Prentice (Players)	
Carol Prentice (Elected Member)	
Hellen Riebold (Spinning Group)	
Simon Hill (Youth Club)	