Councillors

Councillor Alift Harewood (alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Anthony Critchley (anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk	LABOUR
Councillor Carol Bulman (carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor David Brown (david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	CONSERVATIVE
Councillor Gill Watson (Gill.Watson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Gina Lewis (gina.lewis@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Hazel Faddes (hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor James Barber (james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Janet Clowes (janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	CONSERVATIVE
Councillor Jill Rhodes (cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Joanne Moorcroft (joanne.moorcroft@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Joy Bratherton (joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor June Buckley (june.buckley@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LIB DEM
Councillor Kathryn Flavell (cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Laura Jeuda (cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Laura Smith (Laura.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Lynn Riley (lynn.riley@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	CONSERVATIVE
Councillor Malcolm Gaskill (malcolm.gaskill@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	LIB DEM
Councillor Mandy Clare (mandy.clare@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Mary Addison (mary.addison@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	CONSERVATIVE
Councillor Michael Beanland (michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	CONSERVATIVE
Councillor Mike Baynham (Michael.Baynham@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	CONSERVATIVE
Councillor Nathan Pardoe (nathan.pardoe@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Penny Butterill (penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	INDEPENDENT
Councillor Rachel Bailey (rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	CONSERVATIVE
Councillor Razia Daniels (razia.daniels@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	CONSERVATIVE

Councillor Robert Cernik (robert.cernik@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Sally Handley (sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Sam Corcoran (nikki.bishop@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Steven Hogben (steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Suzanne Brookfield (suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	LABOUR
Councillor Suzie Akers Smith (suzie.akers-smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk)	INDEPENDENT
Councillor Tommy Blackmore (membersupportteam@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk	LABOUR
Councillor Val Armstrong (Val.Armstrong@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)	LABOUR