

## THE COUNSEL OF ELDERS

Available Now On All Internet Stores (iTunes, CDBaby, Spotify, rhapsody, etc.)

Album Personnel Rod Harris Jr – Guitar

Matthew Kaminski – Organ Marlon Patton – Drums

Rafael Periera – Percussion (Track 4)

## **Track Listing**

- 1. **JIMMY SPEAKS** (Featuring trumpeter **Russell Gunn**) [5:15]
- 2. **UP AND AT IT** (5:58)
- 3. **COUNSELOR #1 MR. MONTGOMERY** (1:11) Interlude
- 4. **S.O.S** (Featuring saxophonist **Mike Walton**) [6:24]
- 5. **GOODBYE, AGAIN (MS. COLLINS)** [Featuring trumpeter **Lester Walker**] (5:57)
- 6. **COUNSELOR #2 MR. BENSON & MR. GREEN** (:33) -Interlude
- 7. **JEAN DE FLEUR** (5:43)
- 8. **CLOCKWISE** (3:29)
- 9. **COUNSELOR #3 MR. KENNY BURRELL** (1:17)
- 10. **MIDNIGHT BLUE** (4:46)
- 11. THE COUNSEL OF ELDERS (5:18)

"THE COUNSEL OF ELDERS" album was recorded on Dec. 8 and 9, 2015. The album was mixed and mastered by Marlon Patton. TRACKS 1, 5, 11 were written by Rod Harris Jr. All tracks were produced and arranged by Rod Harris Jr.

www.rodharrisjr.com