Barry F. Smith Fellowship Award

In 2017 the Club's Board of Directors established the "Barry F Smith Fellowship Award" that will be presented to a golfer annually. For an individual to be considered for this award they must meet the following criteria:

- ✓ Display respect for the traditions of the game of golf
- ✓ Always projects a positive attitude
- ✓ Inspires others in a positive way

The Esteemed list of Winners are:

2023 – Chikako Gaboury

2022 - David Mayson

2021 - Eddie Renfroe

2020 - None due to Covid

2019 – Jerry Meyers

2018 – John Gaboury

2017 - Jess Flores