MR & MISS WALL OF FOOD TITLE HOLDERS BENEFITS BOD FUND

NAME	TITLE	REIGNING YEAR
JIMMY HUTCHESON	MR WALL OF FOOD	2016
BUBBLISHIOUS Del RIO	MISS WALL OF FOOD	2016
RICARDO (RICKY) AVILA	MR WALL OF FOOD	2017
SAPPHIRE TAILAR	MISS WALL OF FOOD	2017
MATTHEW SINN	MR WALL OF FOOD	2018
SHANDA La VERA	MISS WALL OF FOOD	2018
JAKE SINN	MR WALL OF FOOD	2019
DELTA HART	MISS WALL OF FOOD	2019
DALTON MURPHY	MR WALL OF FOOD	2022
BOBBIE LAINE	MISS WALL OF FOOD	2022
LUCIEN	MR WALL OF FOOOD	2023
CRIS TRIBBLE	MX WALL OF FOOD	2023
POLLYTRIX	MISS WALL OF FOOD	2023