Father Thomas A. Judge Council #6893 Knights of Columbus 2024-2025 Slate of Council Officers

Proposed by the Nominating Committee

Grand Knight Robert Dabkowski
Deputy Grand Knight Christopher Dee
Chancellor Franklin H. Courten
Warden John Mahon
Recorder Mario Ogno, Jr.
Treasurer Chase R. Cetta
Advocate John E Piropato PGK FDD
Inside Guard Carlo Buscemi
Inside Guard Stanley Rupnick
Outside Guard John Katusa
Outside Guard George Thies

Trustees

Trustee (3 yr) John Becker
The following Trustees are completing terms to which
they were previously elected:

Trustee (1 yr) Richard Fitzgerald Trustee (2 yr) Richard Boyle

Delegates to NY State Convention

Grand Knight: Robert Dabkowski

GK Alternate: John E Piropato PGK FDD

PGK Delegate: John Becker PGK

PGK Alternate: Robert Slingo PGK FDD PCC

Delegates to Suffolk Conference

Grand Knight: Robert Dabkowski

GK Alternate: John E Piropato PGK FDD

PGK Delegate: John Becker PGK

PGK Alternate: Robert Slingo PGK FDD PCC

Delegates to Suffolk Chapter

Automatic: The Four Chair Officers

Grand Knight: Robert Dabkowski

Deputy Grand Knight: Christopher Dee DGK

Chancellor Franklin H. Courten

Warden John Mahon

Elected Delegate

John E Piropato PGK FDD

Robert Slingo PGK FDD