## Nominating Committee Report Nomination of Officers for School Years 2024-2025 Term July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

President: Lydia DiCola

1<sup>st</sup> VP: Christina Caporale

2<sup>nd</sup> VP: Connie Fontenot

3<sup>rd</sup> VP: Sara Sousa

**Secretary: Liz Carroll** 

Treasurer: Oksana Yoon

Comments: Per PTSA Bylaws, all nominated officers have stated their consent to serve if elected. All have the unanimous support and endorsement of the current board. All are current officers or committee chairs with significant leadership experience.