2019 IESGA CHAMPIONS

FLIGHT A		Gross	Net		
Gross	Steve Longenecker	149			
Net	Larry Schwenke		128		
FLIGHT B					
Gross	Glen Stensland	158			
Net	Rick Lucas		130		
FLIGHT C					
Gross	Dale Angerman won tiebreaker	171			
	over Bill Gire				
Net	Jack Greif		128		
FLIGHT D					
Gross	Rick Perezchica	175			
Net	Jeff Calvert		124		

Please note that all champions receive a trophy/ plaque presented at the annual meeting/dinner and their dues for 2020 are automatically paid.