

16TH VITAMIN D WORKSHOP 2013 SAN FRANCISCO, CA AWARDEES

AWARD CATEGORY	NAME	AFFILIATION
Young Investigator Award	Alexander Arnold	University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Young Investigator Award	Anita Mehrotra	Division of Nephrology, Department of Medicine, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York, USA
Trainee Award	Heather Austin	University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Trainee Award	Vickie Braithwaite	Medical Research Council Human Nutrition Research, UK
Trainee Award	Anders Burild	National Food Institute, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Trainee Award	Puneet Dhawan	Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, UMDNJ-NJMS, New Jersey, USA
Trainee Award	Jackson Ryan	School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences, University of South Australia, Australia
Trainee Award	Evelien Sohl	VU University Medical Center, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Trainee Award	Tatiana Takiishi	Department of Clinical and Experimental Endocrinology, KU Leuven, Belgium
Trainee Award	Elaine Tieu	School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Western Australia, Australia
Trainee Award	Alissa Verone	Molecular Pharmacology & Cancer Therapeutics, Roswell Park Cancer Institute, New York, USA
Trainee Award	Wei Lin Wang	Dept of Biomedical Sciences, Cancer Research Center, University at Albany, New York, USA
F1000 Award	Gabriela Bomfim- Ferreira	Laboratory of Clinical and Experimental Endocrinology, KU Leuven, Belgium
F1000 Award	Johan Lundqvist	Breast Cancer Group, Danish Cancer Society Research Center, Denmark
F1000 Award	Tanya Seth	Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology UMDNJ-NJMS, New Jersey, USA