Newton County Fire Departments and Fire Protection Districts

Diamond Area Fire Protection District	
City of Diamond Fire Department	
East Newton Fire Protection District	
City of Granby Fire Department	
Goodman Area Fire Protection District	
City of Joplin Fire Department	
Midway Fire Protection District	
Neosho Area Fire Protection District	
City of Neosho Fire Department	
Pierce City Fire Protection District	
Redings Mill Fire Protection District	
City of Sarcoxie Fir Department	
Seneca Area Fire Protection District	
City of Seneca Fire Department	
Stella Volunteer Fire Department	
Wheaton Fire Protection District	

