ROCKTON TOWNSHIP, GATES OF INFLUENCE

Government Gate

Township Board	The Board meets at 7pm on the	The Board meets at 7pm on the				
	2nd Wednesday at					
1000's	Township Office 1315 North Blackhawk Blvd, R	ockto	n			
Office	Gatekeeper	yea	?	nay	Expiry	
Supervisor	Paul Williams				2025	
Clerk	Judith Gurney				2025	
Highway commisioner	Trent Keyhoe				2025	
Assesor	Dana Adams				2025	
Member	Randall Johnson	Х			2025	
Member	Gene Hermann	Х			2025	
Member	Vicky Ivy				2025	
Member	Constance Gleasman	Х			2025	

County Board Districts	The Board meets at 6pm on the				
	2nd & 4th Thursday at				
1000's	Winn County Courthouse at 400 W. State St, Rockford				
Office	Gatekeeper	yea	?	nay	Expiry
County Board District 2	Jim Webster	Х			2028
County Board District 3	Ray Thompson	Х			2028

Village of Rockton	The Board meets at 7pm on the					
	1st and 3rd Tuesday at					
1000's	Village Municipal Center, 110 E Main St.	. Rockton				
Office	Gatekeeper	Gatekeeper yea ? nay Expir				
Mayor	John Peterson	Х			2025	
Clerk	Chris Stewart				2025	
Trustee	Daniel Baumgartner				2027	
Trustee	Danielson				2025	
Trustee	Honkamp				2025	
Trustee	Jodi May				2027	
Trustee	Dave Winters				2027	
Trustee	York				2025	

City of South Beloit 1000's	The Board meets at 5pm on the 1st and 2nd Monday at City Hall 519 Blackhawk Blvd. Suite 2, South Beloit				
Office	Gatekeeper	yea	?	nay	Expiry
Mayor	Tom Fitzgerald				2027
Commisioner	Ryan Adleman				2027
Commisioner	Ken Morse				2027
Commisioner	Brian Hedrington				2027
Commisioner	Courtney Prentice				2027

ROCKTON TOWNSHIP, GATES OF INFLUENCE

Education Gate

Hononegah School Board	The Board meets at 7:00pm on the				
100's	3rd Wednesday at Hononegah High School Library, Roscoe				
Office	Gatekeeper	yea	?	nay	Expiry
President	David Kurlinkus				2027
Vice-President	Mary Lewis				2027
Secretary	Bob Geddeis	Х			2025
Board Member	Gayle Haab				2025
Board Member	Eric Flohr				2025
Board Member	Jim Minard				2025
Board Member	Evan Schoepski				2027

Rockton School Board	The Board meets at 6:00pm on the				
	4th Wednesday at				
100's	Rockton Grade School, Rockton				
Office	Gatekeeper	yea	?	nay	Expiry
President	Cynthia Driggers				2025
Vice-President	Carson Breed				2025
Secretary	Mary Newman				2027
Board Member	Kelsey Lueshen				2027
Board Member	Stephen Harkess				2025
Board Member	Scott Robinson	Х			2025
Board Member	Trisha Burgan				2027

South Beloit School Board	The Board meets at 6:00pm on the				
	2nd Tueday at				
100's	District Office, 850 Hayes Ave. South Beloit				
Office	Gatekeeper	yea	?	nay	Expiry
President	Scott Bonnet				2027
Board Member	Jeff Becorest				2025
Board Member	Devon Pilz				2025
Board Member	Nicole Blakeman				2027
Board Member	Sherry Hogan				2025
Board Member	Ashley Newton				2027
Board Member	Sandra Peterson				2027

ROCKTON TOWNSHIP, GATES OF INFLUENCE

Education Gate

South Beloit Library Board	The Board meets 7 pm on the 2nd Monday at					
50s	South Beloit Library, 630 Blackhawk Blvd. Sou	th Belo	oit			
Office	Gatekeeper yea ? nay Expir					
President	Jose Alarcon					
Vice-President	Emily Sager					
Treasurer	Duane Farnsworth					
Secretary	Crystal Ellis					
Trustee	Margie Bertholomey					
Trustee	Kylie Loewecke					
Trustee	Ruth Marty					
Trustee	Michelle Matthys					
Trustee	Paula Richeson					

Rockton Talcott Free Library	The Board meets at 6:30 on the 2nd Monday at				
50's	Talcott Free Library, 101 E Main St, Rockton				
Office	Gatekeeper	yea	?	nay	Expiry
President	Gary Kovanda	Х			2027
Vice-President	Bob Geddeis	Х			2027
Treasurer	Terrie Garlow				2027
Secretary	Loren Floto				2027
Trustee	Dan Garlow				2027
Trustee	Aimee Floto				2027
Trustee	Alicia Ragaller				2027

Precinct	The WCRCC Board meets at 6:00 or	The WCRCC Board meets at 6:00 on the				
Committeeman	3rd Tuesday at					
10's	Loves Park City Hall, 100 Heart Ave,	Loves Park City Hall, 100 Heart Ave, Loves Park				
Office	Gatekeeper	yea	?	nay	Expiry	
ROCKTON 1					2026	
ROCKTON 2	Constance Gleasman	х			2026	
ROCKTON 3					2026	
ROCKTON 5					2026	
ROCKTON 6					2026	
ROCKTON 8					2026	
ROCKTON 9	Michael Nolan	Х			2026	
ROCKTON 10	Aaron Thor	Х			2026	
ROCKTON 11					2026	
ROCKTON 13	Cliff Jensen	Х			2026	