ROSCOE TOWNSHIP, GATES OF INFLUENCE

| Government Gate | | | | | |
|---------------------|--|-----|---|-----|--------|
| Township Board | The Board meets at 7pm on the | | | | |
| | 2nd Wednesday at | | | | |
| 1000s | Township Office 5792 Elevator Rd. Roscoe | 9 | | | |
| Office | Gatekeeper | уеа | ? | nay | Expiry |
| Supervisor | Bob Nowicki | | | | 2025 |
| Clerk | Gary Blascoe | | | | 2025 |
| Highway commisioner | Steve Shreier | | | | 2025 |
| Assesor | Cindy Servant | | | | 2025 |
| Trustee | Pat Henderson | | | | 2025 |
| Trustee | Elizabeth Lindquist | | | | 2025 |
| Trustee | Phil Rhymer | | | | 2025 |
| Trustee | Chuck Gilbert | | | | 2025 |

| County Board Districts | The Board meets at 6pm on the | | | | |
|-------------------------|---|-----|---|-----|--------|
| | 2nd & 4th Thursday at | | | | |
| 1000's | Winn County Courthouse at 400 W. State St, Rockford | | | | |
| Office | Gatekeeper | yea | ? | nay | Expiry |
| County Board District 3 | Ray Thompson | | х | | 2028 |
| County Board District 4 | Brad Lindmark | | | | 2026 |

| Village of Roscoe 1000's | The Board meets at 6:30pm on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday at 10631 Main Street, Roscoe | | | | |
|-----------------------------|---|-----|---|-----|--------|
| Office | Gatekeeper | yea | ? | nay | Expiry |
| President | Carl Gustafson | х | | | 2027 |
| Trustee | Susan Petty | | | | 2025 |
| Trustee | Stacy Mallicoat | | | | 2025 |
| Trustee | Justin Plock | | | | 2025 |
| Trustee | Michael Wright | х | | | 2027 |
| Trustee | Michael Sima | х | | | 2027 |
| Trustee | William Babcock | х | | | 2027 |

ROSCOE TOWNSHIP, GATES OF INFLUENCE

| Education Gate | | | | | | |
|--------------------------|---|-----|---|-----|--------|--|
| Praire Hill School Board | The Board meets at 5:30pm on the Last Wednesday (verify dates) at Willowbrook Middle School | | | | | |
| 100's | 6605 Prairie Hill Road, South Beloit, | | | | | |
| Office | Gatekeeper | yea | ? | nay | Expiry | |
| President | Joshua Hendryx | | | | 2025 | |
| Vice-President | Kimberly Aulenbacher | | | | 2027 | |
| Secretary | Stephanie Zibell | | | | 2025 | |
| Board Member | Jason Crouch | | | | 2025 | |
| Board Member | Justin Keller | | | | 2027 | |
| Board Member | Laurie Dixon | | | | 2027 | |
| Board Member | Tina Anderson | | | | 2025 | |

| Kinnikinnick School Board 100's | The Board meets at 7pm on (check dates) https://www.kinn131.org 5410 Pine Lane, Roscoe | | | | | |
|------------------------------------|--|-----|---|-----|--------|--|
| Office | Gatekeeper | yea | ? | nay | Expiry | |
| President | Craig Carter | | | | 2025 | |
| Vice-President | Lynsey Welch | | | | 2027 | |
| Secretary | Heather Johnson | | | | 2025 | |
| Board Member | Trisha Tousant | | | | 2027 | |
| Board Member | Brandon Johnson | | | | 2027 | |
| Board Member | Joe Tomilonus | | | | 2025 | |
| Board Member | David Young | | | | 2025 | |

ROSCOE TOWNSHIP, GATES OF INFLUENCE

Education Gate

| North Subrban | The Board meets 5:30 pm on the | The Board meets 5:30 pm on the | | | | | | |
|------------------|---------------------------------------|---------------------------------------|--|--|------|--|--|--|
| Library District | 3rd Thursday at | 3rd Thursday at | | | | | | |
| 50's | 6340 North Second Street, Loves Park, | 6340 North Second Street, Loves Park, | | | | | | |
| Office | Gatekeeper | yea ? nay Expiry | | | | | | |
| President | Rachel Parry | | | | 2027 | | | |
| Vice-President | Jane Burden | | | | 2025 | | | |
| Treasurer | Sara Porter | | | | 2025 | | | |
| Secretary | Melissa Leuzinger | | | | 2025 | | | |
| Trustee | Christopher Galetsis | | | | 2027 | | | |
| Trustee | Tom Yoe | | | | 2025 | | | |
| Trustee | Marcy Mitchell | | | | 2025 | | | |

| Precinct | The WCRCC Board mee | The WCRCC Board meets at 6:00 on the | | | | | | |
|-----------|--------------------------|---|-----|---|-----|--------|--|--|
| Captain | 3rd Tuesday at | 3rd Tuesday at | | | | | | |
| 10's | Loves Park City Hall, 10 | Loves Park City Hall, 100 Heart Ave, Loves Park | | | | | | |
| Office | Gatekeeper | Gate Sentry | yea | ? | nay | Expiry | | |
| ROSCOE 1 | | | | | | | | |
| ROSCOE 2 | Dave Kurlinkus | | | х | | 2026 | | |
| ROSCOE 3 | Tom Hawes | | | х | | 2026 | | |
| ROSCOE 4 | | | | | | | | |
| ROSCOE 5 | Rich Brittnacher | | | | | | | |
| ROSCOE 6 | Mike Zintak | | | | | | | |
| ROSCOE 7 | Beth Mead | | | х | | 2026 | | |
| ROSCOE 8 | Brian Jones | | | | | | | |
| ROSCOE 9 | | | | | | | | |
| ROSCOE 10 | George Tillet | | | х | | 2026 | | |
| ROSCOE 11 | Steve Scherrer | | | | | | | |
| ROSCOE 12 | John Guevara | | | х | | 2026 | | |
| ROSCOE 14 | | | | | | | | |
| ROSCOE 15 | | | | | | | | |