Vice Presidents General from Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee

1889-1890 Goldsmith Bernard West () Alabama
David Campbell Kelly (1833-1909) Tennessee
1902-1908 Julian Wythe Whiting (1838-1917) Alabama
1909-1910 Peter Francisco Pescud (1850-1926) Louisiana
1914-1918 ¹ William Kellogg Boardman (1870-1947) Tennessee
1918 ² Charles Robert Churchill (1868-1946) Louisiana

Vice Presidents General from the Southern District

1924-1926 Frederick William Millspaugh (1880-1942) Tennessee 1926 ³ Charles Robert Churchill (1868-1946) Louisiana 1926-1927 Frederick William Millspaugh (1880-1942) Tennessee 1927-1928 George Danforth Caldwell(1891-1976) Kentucky 1928-1929 Norman Milner Couty (1864-1937) Kentucky 1929-1931 Frederick William Millspaugh (1880-1942) Tennessee 1931-1932 Leland Hume (1864-1937) Tennessee 1932-1934 Ransom Hazelip Bassett (1893-1974) Kentucky 1934-1936 Archibald Magill Smith (1877-1953) Louisiana 1936-1938 Arthur Crownover, Jr (1907-1965) Tennessee 1938-1940 Arthur Alexander de la Houssaye (1900-1977) Louisiana 1940-1942 Augustus Lee Read (1896-1979) Tennessee 1942-1944 Frank Waldo Ziegler (1898-1971) Tennessee 1944-1946 ⁴ Percy Lee Clifton (1878-1966) Mississippi 1946-1949 Furman Barnes Pearce (1878-1950) Louisiana 1949-1951 William Thomas Carpenter, Sr (1858-1962) Alabama 1951-1953 Cyril Edward Cain (1883-1963) Mississippi 1953-1954 Hugh Wagner Stallworth (1882-1968) Tennessee 1954-1956 Frederick Corning Grabner (1886-1975) Louisiana 1956-1958 Robert Percy Gordon (1897-1975) Alabama 1958-1960 Horace Yeargin Kitchell (1902-1985) Mississippi 1960-1962 Henry Martin Nunnelley (1909-1990) Tennessee 1962-1964 Hugh Miller Wilkinson, Sr (1890-1973) Louisiana 1964-1966 Earle Ligon Whittington (1891-1979) Tennessee 1966-1968 Ryall Stapleton Morgan (1901-1983) Alabama 1968-1970 Donald Rayburne Fraser (1905-1991) Mississippi 1970-1971 Robert Cecil Pasley (1897-1981) Louisiana 1971-1972 John Overton Roy, Jr (b. 1932) Louisiana 1972-1974 Oscar Munroe Wilson, Jr (1921-1994) Tennessee 1974-1976 James Hollis Chenery (1910-1986) Alabama 1976-1978 Singleton L. Johnson, Jr (1921-2004) Mississippi 1978-1980 Ozeme Dudley Fontenot (1900-1988) Louisiana 1980-1982 Horace Ankeney Donham (1895-1985) Tennessee 1982-1984 William Armstrong Cochran, Jr (1913-1995) Alabama 1984-1985 Franklin Pierce McCann (1917-1994) Mississippi 1985-1985 James Grover Harrison, Jr (1924-1991) Mississippi 1985-1986 Edward Overton Cailleteau (b. 1945) Louisiana

1986-1987 Robert Allen Ragland, Sr (1930-1993) Tennessee 1987-1988 James Glover Charles (1913-1993) Alabama 1988-1989 Willard Lee McIlwain, Sr (1915-2002) Mississippi 1989-1990 Philip Robert Allin (1914-2003) Louisiana 1990-1991 Lewis Fuller Parsly, Jr (1918-2002) Tennessee 1991-1992 Cornelious Alston Sheperd, Jr (1923-2005) Alabama 1992-1993 Thomas Lee Awllis (1942-2004) Mississippi 1993-1994 Bruce Baird Butler (1930-2001) Louisiana 1994-1995 Larry Duncan McClanahan (b. 1938) Tennessee 1995-1996 Willard Alfred Israel (1926-1998) Alabama 1996-1997 Martin William McKinnon, II (b. 1934) Mississippi 1997-1998 Henry Grady Collier (1926-2001) Louisiana 1998-1999 William Douthitt McKinney (b. 1932) Tennessee 1999-2000 Oura Lee Swart (b. 1936) Alabama 2000-2001 Walter Buchanan Meek (1926-2006) Mississippi 2001-2002 Robert Charles Judice (b. 1932) Louisiana 2002-2003 James Carson Hofstetter (b. 1949) Tennessee 2003-2004 Phil Rodney Hildreth (b. 1939) Alabama 2004-2005 Andrew Melvin Jones (b. 1932) Mississippi 2005-2006 George Kirby Reech (b. 1926) Louisiana 2006-2007 Hunter McDonald, III (b. 1949) Tennessee 2007-2008 John Riley Wallace (b. 1944) Alabama 2008-2009 Andrew Melvin Jones (b. 1932) Mississippi 2009-2010 Thomas Edward Jacks (b. 1970) Louisiana 2010-2011 Raymond A. Clapsadle, Ph.D. (b. 1945) Tennessee 2011-2012 James H. Maples (b. 1947) Alabama 2012-2013 John R. Taylor, Jr (b. 1947) Mississippi 2013-2014 James A. Morock, Sr. MD (b. 1945) Louisiana 2014-2015 Richard D. Hollis (b. 1959) Tennessee 2015-2016 Michael C. Wells (b. 1944) Alabama 2016-2017 CDR Gerald P. Brent (b. 1936) Mississippi 2017-2018 Tony L. Vets (b. 1959) Louisiana 2018-2019 Colin D. Wakefield (b. 1960) Tennessee 2019-2021 2019–2021 ⁵ Bobby Joe Seales (b. 1945) Alabama 2021-2022 Michael P. Schenk (b. 1949) Mississippi 2022-2023 Maj. Bradley T. Hayes (b. 1974) Louisiana

¹ The 1917 Congress was cancelled due to the World War I and all officers were held over until the 1918 Congress. ² C. Robert Churchill was elected Vice President General of the Mississippi Valley West District, but declined to take office after he was elected. He was replaced by Frank Rawls of Arkansas by the Executive committee.

³ C. Robert Churchill was elected in June 1926 and resigned in August 1926. The Executive Committee appointed F.W. Millspaugh to complete his term.

⁴ The 1945 Congress was cancelled due to the World War II and all officers were held over until the 1946 Congress.

⁵ The 2020 Congress was cancelled due to the Coronavirus Pandemic and all officers were held over until the 2021 Congress.