## Littlejohn Junior Youth Council of the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)

"Presidents Down Through The Years"

May 21, 2005 – Present





Destinee Ra` Walker
6<sup>th</sup> President
4215 Breezewood Ave.
Dayton, Ohio 45406

## Presidents of the Littlejohn Junior NAACP Youth Council 2005 — Present



Denzel L. Hollis 1<sup>st</sup> President 2005 – 2006



Austin De Vaughn 2<sup>nd</sup> President 2006 – 2009



Makaila D. Sloan 3<sup>rd</sup> President 2009 – 2011



Te'Nayia A. Bailey 4<sup>th</sup> President 2011 – 2016



Ze'Niah S. Howell 5<sup>th</sup> President 2016 – 2016



Destinee Ra` Walker 6<sup>th</sup> President 2016 – Present







"Our Prestigious Leaders"