2024 CMR FARM SHOW BOARD AND MEMBERS

Chairman – Oliver Brown Vice Chairman – Sandy Falls Secretary – Ashley Hoffman Treasurer – Andy Anderson Executive Board Director- Sean Somerville Executive Board Director- Ray Gore, Jr.

ADULT MEMBERS

Ashley Butler Sandy Falls Ray Gore, Jr. Laurie Hughes Becky Ramsey Kristen Clate Tim Falls Ashley Hoffman Candace Jenkins Sarah Russell Jay Coisman Dean Gore Rich Hoffman Candace Myers Tricia Russell

Lexy Abdullah Olivia Coisman Allie Edwards Henry Myers Kaylie Pinneta

JUNIOR MEMBERS

Adyson Coisman Audrey Cook Nik Henderson London Myers Madelyn Smith Kira Coisman Ava Cook Becca Isaacson Alexys Pearre Cameron Stanley

DEPARTMENT CHAIRMAN

Ashley Butler Tom Russell Candace Myers Ashley Hoffman Se Jody Ramey Crystal Settle

Sean Somerville Laurie Hughes