Officers 2024

President Administrator Past President Vice President Treasurer Chaplain 1st Year Trustee 2nd Year Trustee 3rd Year Trustee

Appointed Positions

Sergeant at Arms Inner Guard Outer Guard Mac Smith Jody Tallent Wade Belote Chuck Boyle Steve Sergent Andrew Morehead Bernie Sweeney Dennis Brannan Nick Castaldo

Jim Updyke Dane Grosz Nick Castaldo

Faye Smith

Jody Tallent

Fave Smith

Melissa DeLue Joe Vieni

Nick Castaldo

Jody Tallent

Chuck Boyle

Bernie Sweeney

Mary Beth Brault Diane Grosz

Office

Committee Contact Info

Activities/Sports Application Review Financial Review

Communications Heart of the Community Government Relations Loss Prevention Membership/Retention Co-Chairs

Moose Charities

Moose Legion WOTM Senior Regent

Ritual/Nominating Committee Chair Building Grounds Entertainment

WOTM

Senior Regent Treasure Secretary Past Junior Regent Chapter Office Jim Updyke Melissa DeLue

Rick Harshman Bernie Sweeney Bill Lanzarone Jody Tallent Chris Lambert Faye Smith

Melissa DeLue Diane Grosz Jane Fulcher VACANT <u>Chapter1543@mooseunits.com</u>