COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

CAMPSITE:

PLANTING: Shane Baeuerle

ROADS: Rodney Sims and Glenn Easley

STANDS: Darrin Burch

• Every member must serve on at least one committee

• All camper owners must be on the campsite committee

CAMPSITE PLANNING COMMITTEE

LEADER - Tiffany Thomas

Mark Adair

Wesley Alexander

Wendy Burch

Thomas Wetterich