Board of Directors 2023 - 2024



President Richard LIEW (EAST MALAYSIA)



Vice President Brunei / Treasurer Miew Leng TEO (BRUNEI)



Vice President Malaysia George YEE (EAST MALAYSIA)



Director/ **Event Coordinator** Stanley LOW (WEST MALAYSIA)



Vice President Singapore Secretary Fanny CHUA (SINGAPORE)



Director Simon CHOW Henry MO (WEST MALAYSIA) (HONG KONG, CHINA) Simon CHOW



Director



Director Varghese THOMAS (SINGAPORE)



Director Michael MOK (SINGAPORE)



Director/Membership Sophia CHIAM (EAST MALAYSIA)



Appointed Assistant Danny Thong (BRUNEI)



Appointed Assistant Secretary Chin Shau Kong (EAST MALAYSIA)



(WEST MALAYSIA) (WEST MALAYSIA (WEST MALAYSIA)



Appointed Assistant Say See TAN Steven Ng Quee Tin SHIEH Neelia F AD





(West Mal sysia)

Honorary Advisors



Ms. Polly VOON HONORARY ADVISOR



Mr. YEO Sing Lim. OBC HONORARY ADVISOR



Mr. Guilbert HO HONORARY ADVISOR