

2025-2026 Councils

Communications Council	Community Council
Communications Chair:	President-Elect:
Amber Hamilton (Council Chair)	Cherokee Layfield (Council Chair)
Communications Chair-Elect:	CIP Chair:
Meredith Ochoa*	Kelly Bloodworth*
Public Relations & Social Media Chair:	CIP Chair-Elect:
Haleigh Pursuer	Stephanie McRae
Graphics & Marketing Chair:	Provisional Chair-Elect:
Shelby Kelly	Aja Heck
Website Chair:	SPAC Chair:
Virginia Blake	Karen Hix
	Sustainer Engagement Chair-Elect: TBD
Finance Council	Membership Council
Treasurer:	Corresponding Secretary:
Alex Holloway (Council Chair)	Amber Tiffany Jones-King (Council Chair)
Treasurer-Elect:	Recording Secretary:
Mallory Howard*	Cat Colcombe*
Fund Development/Spring Fundraiser Chair:	Nominating/Placement Chair:
Ellie Cottle Johnson	Julie Baima
Fund Development/Spring Fundraiser Chair-Elect: TBD	Provisional Development Chair: Greta O'Dell
Fall Fundraiser Chair:	In-League Relations Chair:
Mara Beck	Quintessa Solomon Hardy

Sustainer Engagement Chair: Katrina Spooner

House Chair:

Abby Herrera

^{* =} Council member in charge of taking minutes of each council meeting.