

Presidents & Secretaries

Club Name	Member Name	Position
Kiwanis Club of Cable Beach	Conliffe Green	President
	Angela Poitier	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Central Abaco	Neulissa Major	President
	Ashanna Cornish	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Central Eleuthera	Auldrin Barr	President
	Joan Hepburn	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Eight Mile Rock	Roscoe Kemp Jr.	President
	Roscoe Saunders Kemp Sr.	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Elite Young Professionals	Lauriel Colebrooke	President
	Karsonique Culmer	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Exuma	Inez Nairn	President
	Meyucah Knowles Isaacs	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Fort Montagu	Michelle Jones-Minnis	President
	Denise Fawkes	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Freeport	Marsha Cooper	President
	Jane Wilson	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Lucaya	Keshna Williams	President
	Melissa Saunders	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Mangrove Cay Andros	Bernadette Johnson	President
	Nicole Demeritte	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Nassau	Jacqueline Jones	President
	Elizabeth Clyde	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Nassau A.M.	Makeba Ford	President
	Tiffany McPhee	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of New Providence	Pemesia Ellis	President
	Clarice Strachan	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of North Andros	Mechela McCartney	President
	Kaivon Russell	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Over-the-Hill	Dominique Gaitor	President
	Kenny Caroll	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Pinewood	Calvern Winder	President
	Dominique Dean	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of South Eleuthera	Meredith Atwood	President
	Margaritta Culmer	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of Southwest New Providence	Enzil Cooper	President
	Aldeka Thompson	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of San Salvador	Dale Knowles	President
	Judith Gibson	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of The Berry Islands	Jeffrica Adderley	President
	Don Haynes	Secretary
Kiwanis Club of The Rising Sun	Nadia Rolle	Presdient