

E EVERY DAY	2023-2024
Board of Direct	etors
Chair	Corrine Dugan
President	Christina Linezo
Vice President - Fundraising	Jill Hughes
Vice President - Communication	Susan Wisk
Vice President - Services	Alissa Lillie
Vice President - Student Activities	Charlene Robinson
Treasurer	Kirsten Odmark
Recording Secretary	Lexi Morrissey
Parliamentarian	Meredith Moss
Fundraising Committee	
Vice President - Fundraising	Jill Hughes
Fundraising Chair	Kristan Mayer
Fundraising Chair	Michelle Jun
Database Analyst	Trupti Haldar
Matching Gifts	Julie Mercer
Communication Co	ommittee
Vice President - Communication	Susan Wisk
Communication Shadow for 2023-24	Linda Youn
Matador News Co-Editor	Heather Marano
Matador News Co-Editor	Susan Wisk
Meet A Matador Co-Editor	Claudia Sherman-Vetesi
Meet A Matador Co-Editor	Kristan Mayer
Website Administrator	Maury Boswell
Alumni Liaison	Susan Wisk
Contributing Sports Co-Editor	Melanie Hurley
Contributing Sports Co-Editor	OPEN
Visual & Performing Arts Promotion Committee	Joanna Wagner
Visual & Performing Arts Promotion Committee	OPEN
Visual & Performing Arts Promotion Committee	OPEN
Services Committee	
Vice President - Services	Alissa Lillie
Campus Beautification Co-Chair	Rod Rios
Community Service Coordinator	Libby Knight
Community Service Coordinator	Sophie Zhuang
Directory	Joyce Li
Directory Ad Manager	Jeanne Mao
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging Co-Chair	Roxanne Christophe
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging Co-Chair	Karen Severo
Helping Hands	Julie Weber
Hospitality Co-Chair	Catherine Johnson
Hospitality Co-Chair	Emily Schultz
Mats Day Registration	Kira Wampler
Mats Day Registration	Jessica Kelly
Parent Education Co-Liaison	Tania Harrick
Parent Education Co-Liaison	Emily Waterbury
Staff Appreciation	Darien Destino
Staff Appreciation	Stefanie Murphy
Staff Appreciation	Amy Perusse
Staff Appreciation	Susan Scott
Volunteer Sign Up Coordinator	Tracy Gong
Treasurer	
Treasurer	Kirsten Odmark
Treasurer shadow for 2023-24	Jess Kelly
Student Activi	
Vice President - Student Activities	Charlene Robinson
Class of 2024 Parent Advisor	Ellie Attwood
Class of 2024 Parent Advisor	Mia Dennis
Class of 2024 Parent Advisor	Lisa Ballantyne
Class of 2024 Parent Advisor	Heather Leal
Class of 2024 Parent Advisor	Lani MacKenzie
Class of 2025 Parent Advisor	Jessica Elkind
Class of 2025 Parent Advisor	Jane Holden
Class of 2025 Parent Advisor	April Meagher
Class of 2025 Parent Advisor	Julie Oliver
Class of 2026 Parent Advisor	Rose Bleharski
Class of 2026 Parent Advisor	Karen Giquinto
Class of 2026 Parent Advisor	Trupti Haldar
Class of 2026 Parent Advisor	Samira Khatami
Class of 2026 Parent Advisor	Ingrid Ramos
Class of 2027 Parent Advisor	Catherine Chen

Catherine Chen

Marita Erickson

Cathy Opdycke Jill Hughes

Eliza Hoskins

Class of 2027 Parent Advisor

ONE Representative