OT SAN

SAMPLE BAI

IPLE BALLO

MPLE BALLOT

**NC Attorney General** (You may vote for ONE) Satana Deberry Tim Dunn **Jeff Jackson NC Commissioner of Insurance** (You may vote for ONE) **Natasha Marcus David Wheeler NC Superintendent of Public Instruction** (You may vote for ONE) C.R. Katie Eddings Maurice (Mo) Green **Kenon Crumble**