2023 President's Cup

		•
PLACE		NAME
1st Net/Cup Winner		Sandy Ritts
	1st Gross	Ling Wong
2nd Net		Janice Spearbeck
	2nd Gross	Maria Supko
3rd Net		Carolyn Offutt
	3rd Gross	Beverly Ryczek
4th Net		Cheryl Daly
5th Net		Maureen Keena
6th Net		Julie Pangelinan
7th Net		Marsha Ficken
8th Net		Rose Kolb
9th Net		Judi Brush
10th Net		Sarah Chase
CTP #4		Cindy King
CTP #6		Gloria Orr
CTP #15		Bea Burdick
CTP #17		Jasmine Nguyen
Longest Drive #2		June Bailey