Treasure Coast Regional League of Cities, Inc. Board Meeting February 15, 2023, 10:00 AM IRSC – Brown Center <u>Minutes</u>

There were no formal minutes taken for this meeting, as it was a Strategic Planning Session.

Board Members attending: Commissioner Kaija Mayfield, Mayor Linda Hudson, Alderwoman Ingrid Van Hekken, Mayor Joel Tyson, Mayor Karen Ostrand, Commissioner Campbell Rich.

Alternates Sitting in for Board Members: Port St. Lucie Councilman David Picket

Board Members Absent: Councilman Bob Jarriel, Councilwoman Angelina Perez and Vice Mayor Rey Neville.

Others Present: Ella Gilbert, Frank Moehrle, Laurie Rocky, Mitch Kloorfain, Robert Daniels, Derek Cooper and Rachel Bonlarron.