# ViewPoint Computer Club (now Technology Club) Club Executive

## 1996-1997

Joe Nelson President Betty Newton Vice President Vera McCloud Secretary Chuck Conner Treasurer

#### 1997-1998

Joe Nelson President Betty Newton Vice-President Vera McCloud Secretary Chuck Conner Treasurer

#### 1998-1999

Betty Newton President K Johnson Vice-President Joan Ellergodt Secretary Chuck Conner Treasurer

### 1999-2000

Betty Newton President K Kohnson Vice-President Joan Ellergodt Secretary Rich Milne Treasurer

### 2000-2001

Betty Newton President

Char Needham Vice- President

Jackie Shulz Secretary Chuck Conner Treasurer

### 2001-2002

Bob Stevens President Warren Ray Vice-President Marion Houck Secretary Chuck Conner Treasurer

### 2002-2003

Hugh Tamblyn President Warren Ray Vice-President Nancy Fisher Secretary Bill Rogers Treasurer

## 2003-2004

Bob Randoll President Dick Harris Vice-President

Donna Melnechuk & Joyce McCall Co-Secretaries

Bill Rogers Treasurer

# 2004 - 2005

Bob Randol President Dick Harris Vice-President

Barbara Flueegel & Darlene Houle Co-Secretaries

Lorna Trapp Treasurer

## 2005 - 2006

Dick Harris President

Donna Melnechuk Vice- President

Joyce McColl & Darlene Houle Co-Secretaries

Lorna Trapp Treasurer

# 2006-2007

Dick Harris President

Donna Melnechuk Vice- President

Rich Milne Secretary Lorna Trapp Treasurer

# 2007-2008

Dick Harris President

Joanna Rheingans Vice- President Connie Wilcox Secretary Skip Trapp Treasurer

## 2008-2009

Bob King President

Joanna Rheingans Vice- President

Connie Willox Secretary Skip Trapp Treasurer

## 2009-2010

Bob King President

Joann Rheingans Vice- President

Connie Willox Secretary Skip Trapp Treasurer

# 2010-2011

Bob King President Becky Dolphin Vice-President Charlotte Jordan Secretary Skip Trapp Treasurer

# 2011-2012

Bob King President Terry Chard Vice-President Charlotte Jordan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

# 2012-2013

Bob King President

Terry Chard Vice-President (Terry Chard passed away in late 2012)

Charlotte Jordan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

# 2013-2014

Bob King President No Vice-President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

# 2014-2015

Bob King President No Vice-President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

## 2015-2016

Bob King President No Vice-President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

## 2016-2017

Bob King President Jerry Diehl Vice-President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

### 2017-2018

Bob King President Jerry Diehl Vice-President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

## 2018-2019

Bob King President Jerry Diehl Vice-President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

#### 2019-2020

Bob King President Jerry Diehl Vice President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

#### 2020-2021

Jerry Diehl Vice President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Ron Brown Treasurer

#### 2021-2022

Dave Burns President John Hamblin Vice President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Jerry Diehl Treasurer

#### 2022-2023

Dave Burns President John Hamblin Vice President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Jerry Diehl Treasurer

#### 2023-2024

Dave Burns President John Hamblin Vice President Vailla Hoggan Secretary Jerry Diehl Treasurer