GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEES 2023/24

Finance Committee	Staffing Committee	Environment Committee	Curriculum & Monitoring Committee	Pay Committee	Admissions Committee
Mr Jas Samra (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mr Jas Samra	Mrs Carole McBride (temp Chair)	Mr Jas Samra (Chair)	Mrs Louise Morton (Chair)
Mr Brian Lowen	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mr Mark Bellamy	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster
Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Paulette Lappin	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Paulette Lappin	Ms Emma Dalton
Mrs Catherine Smith	Mr Jas Samra	Ms Emma Dalton	Mrs Cheryl Swainbank	Mrs Angela Davies	Ms Claire Sharrock (advisory)
Ms Emma Dalton	Mrs Carole McBride	Mr Brian Lowen	Mrs Louise Morton		
Mrs Louise Morton	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Louise Morton			
Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)	Mrs Louise Morton				
Ms Claire Sharrock (advisory)	Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)				
Mrs Lynn Mason (advisory)	Ms Claire Sharrock (advisory)				