Citizens & Friends of Trinidad & Tobago New Administration 2023 to 2025

Members of the Board of Citizens & Friends of Trinidad & Tobago Inc. called for an election of officers after receiving the resignation of Mr. Mervyn Richardson (President) in August 2023. Since no one was appointed to fill the vacant position of Vice President Jasmine Napier, who passed earlier in the year, the board's decided to hold an election for the best interest of the organization and discontinued operating before filling these important positions.

The voting was held at The Center for Spiritual Living at 5PM on Sunday October 8, 2023. After the nominations were submitted and accepted by the members, the votes were made, and at the end of the evening the new administration was elected. The 2023 to 2025 Citizens & Friends of Trinidad & Tobago new corporate board is listed below.

Vincent Bain Samuel (President) Raymond King (Vice President) Julian Belgraves (Treasurer) Carol De Gale (Secretary) Graham Goddard (Marketing) Daryl Strazzeri (Youth Affairs)

On Sunday December 17, 2024 around 5PM during the Holiday "Thank You Party", it was brought to the attention of everyone in attendance by Dr. Earle Charles, President of the Caribbean Chamber of Commerce that there will be a brief interruption to have the new administration for Citizens & Friends of Trinidad & Tobago Inc. officially accept their positions and take a pledge to continue the work, observe, and respect the mission of the organization.