

ELECTION RESULTS

The following results are reported from Election Buddy for the Board of Directors Election to be announced at the Annual Meeting, **January 18, 2023.**

Quorum Determination: Per our Bylaws Article I Section 1.01 and Article IV, Section 4.02 a majority of owners (51%) authorized to vote (eligible) is required to constitute a quorum for a valid meeting and election. ARS 33-1812 B states in part that "....ballots are valid for the purpose of establishing a quorum."

a. Possible eligible members	476
b. 51% of (a) above is required for a quorum	239
c. Actual # of ballots cast	275
d. (a) above divided by (c) above must exceed 51% to have a quorum	57%

As documented above, the stated quorum requirements for a valid meeting and election have been met.

Candidates are elected to two-year terms based upon the number of votes received and number of vacancies on the Board.

Nominated Candidates	Votes Received	Standing
Lynn Ehmann	291	1
Nick Vugrinec	263	2
Tony Gleadhill	235	3
MaryEllen McEldowney	233	4
Earl Eyre	161	5
Clemens Goewert	144	6
Edward Haynes	80	7
Write In Candidates	Votes Received	
NONE		

By seating the top-voted candidates, the Election Committee notes that the Bylaws requirement (Sec. 4.02) requiring the Board to have one townhome owner for every two freestanding homeowners — will be met

Will not be met

Arbuedemai 1/16/23

Chairperson Name & Date

Z HOW