Church Staff:

Pastor: Rev. Erin Hayes-Cook Director of Music: Lorinda Ravo

> Treasurer: Al Ravo Cleaner: Liz Silva

Financial Secretary: Deborah Gulick Shepherd

Church Secretary: Pattie Huff Head Usher: Kim Newton

Session / Elders:

Clerk of Session: Donna Erickson

Class of 2024:

Bruce Bergman, Michele Cameron, MaryAnn Simmons

Class of 2025:

Donna Erickson, Diane Hull, Ray Sookhoo

Class of 2026:

Bill Cors, Geof Gohlich, Sharon Heil

Deacons:

Moderator: Ellen Bergman
Vice Moderator: Justin Simmons
Corresponding Secretary: Carol Miller
Recording Secretary: Pat Gohlich
Treasurer: Jackie Hammel

Class of 2024:

Pat Gohlich, Janette Hendershot, Justin Simmons

Class of 2025:

Ellen Bergman, Pat Butts, Carol Miller

Class of 2026:

Jackie Hammel, Kathy Maier, Lorinda Ravo

Financial Review Committee 2024:

Bill Cors, Pam Covert

Board of Trustees 2024:

President – Diane Hull Vice President – Sharon Heil Secretary – Donna Erickson Treasurer - Al Ravo

Personnel Committee 2024:

Sharon Heil (Session), Bruce Bergman (Session), Justin Simmons (Deacon), Jan Courtright, Pam Venturini

Nominating Committee 2024:

Bruce Bergman (Session),
Jackie Hammel (Deacon), Peggy Russack,
Ryan VanOrden, Torey Ravo, Alisa Dartnell, Erin Roguso
Alternates: Pete Miller, Mike McDonagh

Heaven Sent Nursery School Board of Trustees:

<u>Class of 2026:</u> Pat Butts <u>Class of 2024:</u> Sharon Heil (Session Liaison) <u>Class of 2025:</u> Pam Venturini <u>Heaven Sent Parents:</u> Kaitlyn Elliot, Abby Melvin

Director: Jen Bujno