BMPOA 2023-2024 Board Officers and Directors

*All elected officials are volunteers

President --- Jim Critcher

1st VP ---- Harry Davis

2d VP ---- Jonathan Morrison

Financial Secretary----Mike Veasey

Secretary ---- Patrick Patton

Director ---- David Cook

Director ---- Carl Herz

Director ---- Garrett McNamara

Director ---- Erica Santana

BMPOA Committees and Subcommittees

*Several Committees have no Chairperson or Members. Please contact the Board President if you are interested in a particular committee position

*All elected officials are volunteers

Roads Committee (RC) - Chair Carl Herz, David Cook

Public Safety Committee (PSC) - Open

Recreation Committee (RecC) - Chair Jonathan Morrison)

- Deer Lake Recreation Area Sub-Committee Chair Garrett McNamara
- Deer Lake Operations Chair Toni Magro

Lodge Access Committee – Chair Dave Cook, Mike Veasey, Cathy Jo Cook

- Membership Committee (MC) Chair Beth Herz
- Legislative and Public Relations Committee (LPRC) Chair Morgan Fox Elder
- Lodge Update Committee Chair Morgan Fox Elder, Carl Herz, David Cook, Jonathan Morrison
- Arbitration Committee (AC) Currently No Chair

Architectural Review Committee (ARC) - Chair Jim Critcher, Patrick Patton, Jonathan

Morrison

Covenants Enforcement Committee (CEC) - Chair Billy Orndorf

- Covenant Review/Modernization Sub-Committee (CRMSC) - Chair Erica Santana,

Members Elizabeth Owens, Jen Kessler, Jack Davis, Bill Jahn, Patrick Patton

- Bylaw Review/Modernization Sub-Committee (BRMSC) - Chair OPEN

Nominating Committee (NC) – Chair Billy Orndorff, Members Kelly Ludke and Donna Gray

Newsletter Committee – Editor Harry Davis, Assistant Patrick Patton