## Results of September 19<sup>th</sup>, 2020 GLA Election Officers, Directors and By-Law Changes

Listed below are the voting results for the election of Officers and Directors

President – 1 Position Elected

Terry Livingston – 176 Votes (Elected)

Secretary – 1 Position Elected

Barb Peters – 210 Votes (Elected)

J.W. Flanagan - 85 Votes

## Director – 7 Positions Elected

Lisa Anderson – 196 Votes (Elected)

Jim Grady – 191 Votes (Elected)

Jim Arnold – 204 Votes (Elected)

Gabriella Kerr – 183 votes (Elected)

Dave Barker – 180 Votes (Elected)

Mike Poeschel – 176 Votes (Elected)

Dave Bogash – 186 Votes (Elected)

Listed below are the voting results for the proposed By-Law changes. As stated in the current GLA By-Laws dated 9/15/12, "no amendments or changes to these bylaws will become effective without the affirmative vote of two-thirds of those members voting in person or by mail". As a result, with a total of 261 members voting, the proposed By-Law changes were approved with more than the required 174 voting in favor of the proposed changes.

Proposed change to By-Law #1 – Approved with 212 yes votes Proposed change to By-Law #2 – Approved with 205 yes votes Proposed change to By-Law #3 – Approved with 201 yes votes. Proposed change to By-Law #4 – Approved with 211 yes votes. Proposed change to By-Law #5 – Approved with 200 yes votes.

Proposed change to By-Law #6 – Approved with 203 yes votes.

Proposed change to By-Law #7 – Approved with 200 yes votes.

Proposed change to By-Law #8 – Approved with 199 yes votes. Proposed change to By-Law #9 – Approved with 199 yes votes

Proposed change to By-Law #10 – Approved with 202 yes votes.

Proposed change to By-Law #11 – Approved with 201 yes votes.

Proposed change to By-Law #12 – Approved with 197 yes votes

Proposed change to By-Law #13 – Approved with 209 yes votes

Proposed change to By-Law #14 – Approved with 189 yes votes

Total Number of Properties Voting in 2020-261 out of 631 total property owners -41.3% Total Number of Properties Voting in 2019-184 out of 631 total property owners -29.1% Total Number of Properties Voting in 2018-125 out of 631 total property owners -19.8%

I would like to sincerely thank the Election Committee Members Joe Turk, John Yanites, John Witkowski, Jurate Pezze, Jan Benson, Rich Ferrara, Ron Hodgen, Mike Dunbar Jr, and Mike Dunbar Sr, our GLA Office Manager Tammy Kovar and all of those who volunteered to help setup and take down the hall to make this year's election a success. Special thanks to the 261 property owners who took time out of their busy lives to vote in this year's election.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jim Papesh – 2020 GLA Election Committee Chairperson