Results of September 21st 2019 GLA Election of Officers & Directors

Vice President – 1 Position Elected

Tom Morris – 94 Votes (elected) Steve Peters – 82 Votes

Treasurer – 1 Position Elected

David Darner – 109 Votes (elected) Engelo Galanos – 68 Votes

Director – 6 Positions Elected

Phillip Sheedy – 141 Votes (elected)

Kyle Oakes – 133 Votes (elected)

James Papesh – 115 Votes (elected)

Michael Dunbar Jr – 107 Votes (elected)

Dan Rezabek – 99 Votes (elected)

Thomas Haas – 81 Votes (elected)

Joshua Wilson – 74 Votes

Jonathan Charles Kerr – 72 Votes

Total Number of Properties Voting in 2019 – 184 out of 634 total property owner – 29% Total Number of Properties Voting in 2018 – 125 out of 634 total property owners – 19.7%

I would like to sincerely thank the Election Committee Members Jerry Kroener, Barb Peters, John Yanites, John Witkowski, Thomas Haas, and Phillip Sheedy as well as Tammy Kovar, Debbie Janiszewski, Terry Livingston, Jim and Barb Arnold, Mike Poeshel, Pam Turk, and Tom Morris for all of their help during the past 3 months to make the 2019 Annual Meeting & Election a huge success. In addition, I would like to thank our Official Election Judges Jerry Kroener & John Witkowski, our Official Ballot Counters Lisa Anderson, John Yanites, and Tom Sula, our Official Ballot Count Observers Jim Grady, and Mike Dunbar Sr, and all of those individuals who volunteered their time to help setup the hall and stayed over to take down & cleanup the hall. Thanks to all volunteers for making the 2019 Annual Meeting & Election a huge success.

Respectfully Submitted,

Joe Turk – GLA Election Committee Chairperson