Hickory Bay Condominium Board Members for 2024

George Kemp, President **Building 2** James Arnold, Vice President **Building 2** Grace Martin, Secretary **Building 1** Ernie Bates, Treasurer **Building 2** Lisa Pyles, Board Member **Building 1** Tracie Watson, Board Member **Building 2** June Fennell, Board Member **Building 2** Julie Crawford, Board Member **Building 1** Gary Reinke, Board Member **Building 1**