

Ó Domhnaill Abú!

Clann Dálaigh - The O'Donnell Clan Association

(Founded at Easter 1954; registered with Clans of Ireland)

Anniversaries: 70th & Donegal Castle & Abbey: 550th

Extraordinary General Meeting, 9 June 2024

Venue: Lough Eske Castle

Council Nomination Form

Note: Only registered or qualified members of the ODCA may nominate a person to the Council.

Nominee's Family Name (please print):	First name:
Nominee's email address : (Please ensure that the nominee is willing to serve as a Member of the	_County/Country of residence e Council of the O'Donnell Clan Association (ODCA)
The undersigned registered or qualified members of the O' propose the above nominee to go forward for election as a Association. The eligibility of the nomination is subject to	member of the Council of the O'Donnell Clan
Tick or circle Council role proposed (only one): Presiden (Note: Council members once elected will determine other role)	
Proposed by:	
Signed:	
Signed: Please print:	
Email address:	
Seconded by:	
Signed:	
Signed: Please print:	
Email address:	
Nominee biographical details (maximum 100 words): Please provide a brief description of the nominee's background and on what correction of the second should be able and willing or by Zoom online platform and be willing to actively participate in the work	to attend a majority of the Council meetings each year in person

Closing date for nominations: 15 May 2024, by email to ODCA Secretary: odcasecretary@gmail.com (after which the candidates will be listed for election at the EGM)

Note: data disclosed on this form will only be used for ODCA electoral and listing purposes and will be retained as confidential and not for any third-party use, and in conformity with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) – Regulation (EU) 2016/679.

The current ad hoc Interim Council will stand down after the EGM on 9 June 2024, and be replaced by the newly elected Council. The current Interim Council Members are: Maria Angeles O'Donnell-Olson (Spain & USA); Frank Hannigan (Ireland); J. Hugh O'Donnell (Canada); Mary Louise O'Donnell (Ireland); John McCaffery (New Zealand); Seán O'Donnell (Ireland); Francis M. O'Donnell (Ireland; Chair)