These positions will be voted on in January.

Candidates for CenClub Board of Directors. Two open positions.

- 1. Susan Dove Tilford B
- 2. Irving Katz Berkshire D
- 3. Phyllis Meiner Berkshire D
- 4. Sheila Pascar Lyndhurst N
- 5. Ralph Pellatt Grantham E
- 6. Mike Rosenzweig Prescott L

Candidates for Master Management Board of Directors. Three open positions.

- 1. Paul Bourque Harwood D
- 2. Amy Conner Newport S
- 3. Harry Kregler Markham P
- 4. Eli Okun Berkshire C
- 5. Steve Wishnack Richmond F

Candidates for COOCVE President. One open position.

- 1. Donna Capobianco Cambridge G
- 2. Bernie Parness Harwood F

Candidates for COOCVE Sergeant-at-Arms. One open position.

- 1. Ernesto Contreras Ventnor F
- 2. Joseph Cummings Oakridge P
- 3. Daniel Shanetzky Keswick B

The positions listed below face no opposition, and as a result, there will be no voting for these roles

- **COOCVE First Vice President.** One Candidate Macky Bachelor of Oakridge F
- **COOCVE Second Vice President.** One Candidate Harriet Drandoff of Upminster J
- **COOCVE Controller.** One Candidate, Richard Wiener of Oakridge F
- **COOCVE Treasurer.** One Candidate, Howard Silverstone of Oakridge F
- **COOCVE Secretary.** One Candidate, Judith Stagliano of Keswick C

2024 CVE Elections - Meet the Candidates

Twenty-one Owners have officially entered the race for positions in CenClub, Master Management, and COOCVE. The contested roles will undergo voting by COOCVE Directors from the 253 Associations, taking place between January 9 and January 12. The election results are slated to be announced during the COOCVE Board of Directors Meeting on January 16, 2024.

To familiarize CVE residents and COOCVE Directors with the candidates, a candidate forum has been scheduled for Monday, January 8, 2024, at 9:30 AM in the Clubhouse Party Room. This forum is open to all CVE residents and provides an excellent opportunity for individuals to observe and listen to the candidates.

All submitted candidate biographies follow this article.

The forum will be recorded and posted on the COOCVE website for people who could not attend live.

For inquiries, contact the COOCVE Election Committee at <u>cveelections2024@gmail.com</u>.

Thank You,

COOCVE Election Committee - Linda Dietch (Chair), Bill Isen, Ron Sandler, & Fran Stricoff.