

San Bernardino County Republican Central Committee Endorsed Seats in the June 5, 2018 Primary Election

Incumbent*

U.S. Senate:

U.S. Senate: No Endorsement

U.S. Representatives:

District 8: Paul Cook*
District 27: Beatrice Cardenas
District 31: Sean Flynn
District 35: Christian Valiente
District 39: Young Kim

Statewide Offices:

Governor: No Endorsement Lt. Governor: No Endorsement Secretary of State: Mark Meuser Controller: Kontantinos Roditis Treasurer: Jack Guerrero Attorney General: No Endorsement No Endorsement Insurance Commissioner: Superintendent of Public Instruction: No Endorsement

Board of Equalization:

District 1: Connie Conway
District 3: G. Rick Marshall
District 4: Joel Anderson

State Senate:

District 16: Shannon Grove
District 20: Matthew Munson
District 29: (Special Election) Ling Ling Chang

State Assembly:

District 33: Jay Obernolte* District 36: Tom Lackey* District 40: Henry Nickel District 41: No Endorsement District 42: Chad Mayes* District 47: No Endorsement District 52: Toni Holle District 55: Phillip Chen*

County of San Bernardino:

County Superintendent of Schools: No Endorsement
County Supervisor, District 2: Janice Rutherford*
County Supervisor, District 4: Curt Hagman*
Assessor/Recorder: Bob Dutton*
Auditor-Controller/Treasurer/Tax Collector: Ensen Mason
District Attorney: Mike Ramos*
Sheriff/Coroner/Public Administrator: John McMahon*

Judge of the Superior Court:

Judge of the Superior Court, Office 2: Arthur A. Harrison*

City of Adelanto, City Council:

Member, City Council, Short Term: No Endorsement

City of Loma Linda, City Council:

Member, City Council: Phil Dupper*

City of San Bernardino, City Council:

Mayor: R. Carey Davis*
Member, City Council, Ward 4: Frederic Shorett*