MINISTERS OF THE WORD

	Saturday 6pm	Sunday 9am	Sunday 11am
1st & 2nd June The Body & Blood of Christ	N. Anyanwu	J. Fox	K. Ladley
8th & 9th June 10th Sunday of the Year	L. Lynch	S. John	A. Nuko
15th & 16th June 11th Sunday of the Year	L. Rouxelin	J. Odenigbo	C. Musa
22nd & 23rd June 12th Sunday of the Year	J. Semackor	M. McCarthy	K. Ladley
29th & 30th June St Peter and Paul	L. Lynch	S. John	A. Nuko
6th & 7th July 14th Sunday of the Year	Mrs Anyanwu	J. Fox	C. Musa
13th & 14th July 15th Sunday of the Year	L. Rouxelin	C. Fernandes	C. Egwuatu K. Ladley
20th & 21st July 16th Sunday of the Year	C. Mgbike	J. Baiden- Amissah	M. McCarthy
27th & 28th July 17th Sunday of the Year	N. Anyanwu	J. Odenigbo	A. Nuko
3rd & 4th August 18th Sunday of the Year	L. Lynch	J. Baiden- Amissah	K. Ladley
10th & 11th August 19th Sunday of the Year	L. Rouxelin	M. McCarthy	C. Musa