## MINISTERS OF THE WORD

	Saturday 6pm	Sunday 9am	Sunday 11am
26 <sup>th</sup> & 27 <sup>th</sup> February 8 <sup>th</sup> Sunday of the Year	A. Anyanwu	J. Ward	K. Ladley
5 <sup>th</sup> & 6 <sup>th</sup> March 1 <sup>st</sup> Sunday of Lent	N. Anyanwu	B. Ward	M. Johnson
12 <sup>th</sup> & 13 <sup>th</sup> March 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sunday of Lent	L. Rouxelin	J. Fox	A. Nuako
19 <sup>th</sup> & 20 <sup>th</sup> March 3 <sup>rd</sup> Sunday of Lent	L. Rouxelin	J. Fox	K. Ladley
26 <sup>th</sup> & 27 <sup>th</sup> March 4 <sup>th</sup> Sunday of Lent	L. Joughin	M. Castillo	M. Johnson
2 <sup>nd</sup> & 3 <sup>rd</sup> April 5 <sup>th</sup> Sunday of Lent	P. Martin	S. John	A. Nuako
9 <sup>th</sup> & 10 <sup>th</sup> April Palm Sunday	A. Anyanwu	J. Ward	M. Johnson
See Separate Rota for Easter			
23 <sup>rd</sup> & 24 <sup>th</sup> April 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sunday of Easter	L. Rouxelin	J. Fox	M. Johnson
30 <sup>th</sup> April & 1 <sup>st</sup> May 3 <sup>rd</sup> Sunday of Easter	L. Joughin	M. Castillo	K. Ladley
7 <sup>th</sup> & 8 <sup>th</sup> May 4 <sup>th</sup> Sunday of Easter	P. Martin	S. John	A. Nuako
14 <sup>th</sup> & 15 <sup>th</sup> May 5 <sup>th</sup> Sunday of Easter	A. Anyanwu	J. Ward	K. Ladley
21 <sup>st</sup> & 22 <sup>nd</sup> May 6 <sup>th</sup> Sunday of Easter	N. Anyanwu	B. Ward	M. Johnson
28 <sup>th</sup> & 29 <sup>th</sup> May 7 <sup>th</sup> Sunday of Easter	L. Rouxelin	J. Fox	A. Nuako