SC International Trade Conference Honorary Board Members – Past General Chairs

Deb Blatchford

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2008 upthewando@gmail.com

Claus Busch

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2014 cwbusch@bellsouth.net

Elizabeth Colbert-Busch

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2006 colbertbusch@bellsouth.net

Mark Condon

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2010 mark.condon@fujitsu.com

Jo Douglas

jjodouglas@yahoo.com

Mac Forehand

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2015 Mac.forehand@performanceteam.net

Michael Hunt

mhunt@forwardair.com

Watt Jackson

wjackson@selee.com

Joy Latta

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2004 joylatta@gmail.com

Craig Lund

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2000 craiglund50@gmail.com

Ron Plunkett

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 1977 ronplunkett@comcast.net

David Popowski

Past General Chair david@popowskilaw.com

Ron Reighter

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2009 ron_reighter@msn.com

SC International Trade Conference Honorary Board Members – Past General Chairs

Mark Rourk

mark.h.rourk@maersk.com

Howard Rudd

RuddH@cofc.edu

Bill Turbeville

Honorary Board Member - General Chair 2011 billturbeville@bellsouth.net

Jordi Yarborough

General Chair 2023 upthewando@gmail.com