## **Trustees and Officers of the Lowell Cemetery Association**

## **Trustees**

| 2026 |
|------|
| 2027 |
| 2028 |
| 2029 |
| 2030 |
|      |

Trustees serve five-year terms.

## **Officers**

Byron Dolan, President Laurel Griffin, Vice-President Darlene Hoglund, Treasurer Ethel Chase, Secretary

Officers serve a one-year term or until successors are chosen.