## Keene Senior Center ~ 2019 Board Members

President – Harry Ahern
Vice President - Mike Forrest
Treasurer - Lee Taylor
Secretary - Lindsey Austin-Davis
Asst. Secretary - Priscilla Brisson

Jocelyn Beiswenger
Steve Bergeron
Marilou Blaine
Russ Fleming
Beth Healy
John Kamphuis
David Meader
Helene Mogridge

Sally Rinehart-Boyce