Dunmurry Community Association

Committee Members

First Name	Surname	Position
1. Billy	Thompson	Chairperson
2. Jill	O'Halloran	Secretary
3. Stephanie	Greene	Treasurer
4. Louise	Cullen	Committee Member
5. Nathan	Boyle Hughes	Committee Member
6. Simon	Magee	Committee Member
7. Ciaran	Mallon	Committee Member
8. Ajay	Cheriyan	Committee Member
9. Emma	Armstrong	Committee Member
10.Caroline	Armstrong	Committee Member
11.Kirsty	McClintock	Committee Member