## Fireman's Park Association, Inc.

## Park Camper Site Move List 2026

## As of 06/24/25

## CLOSES 03/01/2025

NAME	PARK SENIORITY(YEAR)	ORDER OF SENIORITY
STEVE CLEMONS	1980	
JIM WINTERING	1993	
PHIL HARROW	2004	
LEE COLLETT	2007	
CREIG HUFFMAN	2012	
RON LAUTZENHEISER	2014	
PAUL YOUNG	2020(1)	
JEFF GEITTER	2020(2)	
JD VASBINDER	2021	
KEN WHITE	2022	
CHRIS NIGHLAND	2022(2)	
SHANE WARD	2023	
LUKE SMILEY	2024	
BRIAN BEDNARSKI	2025(1)	
DOTTIE DORN	2025(2)	
TRAVIS FLOYD	2025(3)	

Park site moves are based on Park seniority not when a member requested to be on the list. Once Park Member moves are completed then it goes to the Camper Site Waiting list.

\*This list starts over on March 16th each year

\*How called is based on Park seniority. List changes as more get on or off list.