Name	Position
Amy Jasmer	President
Cindy Panchula	President-Elect
Angelos Dassios	Treasurer
Licia Davidson	Secretary & Governance
Heather Willis	Chair, Annual Giving Campaign
Roman Margolin	Co-Chair, Audit & Endowment
Brad Cook	Co-Chair, Audit & Endowment
Katie Salma	Co-Chair, Communications
Nisha Ahluwalia	Co-Chair, Communications
Bessie Seybold	Chair, Community Campaign
Amy Reisenberg	Chair, Corporate Outreach
Lisa Duffell	Co-Chair, Events
Sara Heston	Co-Chair, Events
Marcy Dutton Segre	Chair, Legacy Giving
Marlo Stroud	Chair, Nominating
Erin Schaefer	Co-Chair, Parent Campaign
Jessica Zucker	Co-Chair, Parent Campaign
Leslie Huie	Chair, Personnel
John Couch	Chair, Scholars' Circle
Steve Juno	Chair, Strategic Planning
Breigh McCall	Past President
Mary Ann Hasenstab	Associated Parents' Groups (APG) President
Leigh Roslansky	Advisor to ED
Alicia Isero	Executive Director
Gilbert Wai	School Board Liaison
Louann Carlomagno	Superintendent
Louann Carlomagno	