Name	Position
Lisa Duffell	President*
Nisha Ahluwalia	President Elect
Greg Leonard	Treasurer*
Megan Germack	Secretary & Governance*
Cindy Panchula	Past President
Erin Schaefer	Chair, Annual Giving Campaign
Tal Simon	Co-Chair, Audit & Endowment
Deepak Sarpangal	Co-Chair, Audit & Endowment
Nidhi Dash	Co-Chair, Communications
Julie Kavanagh	Co-Chair, Communications
Stephanie Cantwell	Chair, Community Campaign / Legacy
Jackie Hsu	Chair, Corporate Outreach
Ting Yang	Co-Chair, Events
Natalie Kao	Co-Chair, Events
Teri Kil	Chair, Nominating
Amy Reisenberg	Co-Chair, Parent Campaign
Emily Ou	Co-Chair, Parent Campaign
Sara Heston	Chair, Personnel
Eric Davidson	Chair, Scholars' Circle
Kristen Gasior	Chair, Strategic Planning
Shelby Van Doren	Associated Parents' Groups (APG) President
	* Officer of HSF
<u>HSF LIAISONS</u>	
Alicia Isero	Executive Director
Gilbert Wai	School Board Liaison
Ana de Arce	Superintendent